Lanyard/Sifflet

Trier par:  
  • British Double Lanyard (BSDL)
    This Mendota lanyard is made with the finest snap available and durable nylon that still feels soft around your neck. It is made from a solid braid multi-filament UV coated polypropylene cord with leather sleeves, an adjustable leather slide, and two matte-black security clasps.

    Available colors: Camo, Green and Orange.
    Ajouter au panier
    $14.99 CDN
  • Fox 40 Whistle (F40)

    Le coup de sifflet classique Fox 40 a été conçu pour être entendu sur tout type de bruit de fond, y compris vent fort, ce qui le rend parfait pour la chasse avec chiens d'arrêt. Conçu par un arbitre olympique de basket-ball pour empêcher les appels manqués en raison de défaut de fonctionnement​, généralement causée par un pois coincé. La conception classique sans bille Fox 40 ne manque jamais; il est tellement fiable qu'il est maintenant le sifflet officiel des manifestations sportives olympiques, la NFL et la NBA.

    Les chicanes uniques créer un son fort qui fonctionne en fait comme un instrument harmoniquement-réglé, car il émet 3 fréquences différentes dans un vibrato de piercing. Plus vous soufflez, plus fort, il sonne jusqu'à 115 décibels. Le coup de sifflet est construit comme une pièce moulée par injection sans collage impliqué, même pour une plus grande durabilité. Disponible en orange ou noir.

    Ajouter au panier
    $12.99 CDN
  • Gonia Mega Whistle
    Le Roy Gonia Orange Mega Pealess Clear Competition Whistlea été la norme en matière de formation retriever pour les 30 dernières années. Fabriqué spécialement pour les récupère de longue distance aveugles dans les United Kennel Club Hunting Retriever Club Tests (UKC / HRC), d'appeler votre chien dans de grands essais en cours d'exécution à cheval sur le terrain avec l'Amérique Champ (AF) ou l'American Kennel Club (AKC). Aussi utile pour la chasse aux oiseaux sauvages.

    Le coup de sifflet est haut perchée avec un ton pénétrant qui est amplifié par le mégaphone. Bien que le coup de sifflet est très fort, le mégaphone dirige le son loin de vous et vers le chien. La fonctionnalité sans bille élimine le gel par temps froid et le collage qui se passe dans des sifflets avec des pois. Construit d'un plastic haute densité orange vif ou noir.
    Ajouter au panier
    $9.99 CDN
  • Sifflet D`horage (SW)
    Deux fois plus fort que n'importe que'll autre sifflet au monde. Specifier Orange ou Noir.
    Ajouter au panier
    $7.99 CDN
  • Sifflet SportDOG Gonia Special (GSO)
    L'Original Roy Gonia spécial Sifflet orange avec pois de SportDOG a été utilisé pour entrainer plus de Champions sur le terrain que tout autre sifflet sur le marché. Le sifflet est construit à partir d'une moulé d'injection à fort impact plastique vif orange, puis les parties restantes sont assemblés à la main. Cette attention aux détails produit un parfait sifflet pour un chien de chasse en formation par des amateurs ou professionnels. Sa tonalité grave à pois trille porte a plus longues distances, le rendant parfait pour la chasse aux oiseaux sauvages, des tests de chasse et essais sur le terrain.
    Ajouter au panier
    $4.99 CDN
Par page      Résultats 1 à 5 de 5 ( 1 Pages)

Lanyards/Whistles

For all your around the neck needs
Sort By:  
  • British Double Lanyard (BSDL)
    This Mendota lanyard is made with the finest snap available and durable nylon that still feels soft around your neck. It is made from a solid braid multi-filament UV coated polypropylene cord with leather sleeves, an adjustable leather slide, and two matte-black security clasps.

    Available colors: Camo, Green and Orange.
    Add to Cart
    $19.99 CDN
  • Fox 40 Whistle (F40)

    The Fox 40 Classic whistle was designed to be heard over any type of background noise, including high wind, which makes it perfect for hunting with pointing dogs in the upland field. Designed by an Olympic basketball referee to prevent missed calls due to whistle malfunction, typically caused by a stuck pea. The Fox 40 Classic’s pealess design never fails; it is so reliable that it is now the official whistle of Olympic sporting events, the NFL and the NBA.

    The unique air baffles create a high pitch that actually functions like a harmonically-tuned instrument, as it sounds 3 different frequencies in a piercing vibrato. The harder you blow, the louder it sounds up to 115 decibels. The whistle is constructed as a one-piece molded injection with no gluing involved for even greater durability. Available in orange or black.

    Add to Cart
    $12.99 CDN
  • Gonia Mega Whistle
    The Roy Gonia Orange Mega Pealess Clear Competition Whistle has been the standard in retriever training for the past 30 years. Made especially for those long blind retrieves in the United Kennel Club Hunting Retriever Club Tests (UKC/HRC), calling your dog in from big running horseback field trials with American Field (AF) or the American Kennel Club (AKC). Also useful for wild bird hunting in big country.

    The whistle is high-pitched with a penetrating tone that is amplified by the megaphone. Although the whistle is very loud, the megaphone directs the sound away from you and towards the dog. The pealess feature eliminates the cold weather freezing and sticking that happens in whistles with peas. Constructed with high density blaze orange plastic.
    Add to Cart
    $9.99 CDN
  • SportDOG Gonia Special Whistle (GSO)
    The Original Roy Gonia Special Orange Whistle with Pea from SportDOG has been used to train more Field Champions than any other whistle on the market.  The whistle is constructed from injection-molded high impact blaze orange plastic, then the remaining parts are assembled by hand.  This attention to detail produces a whistle perfect for hunting dog training by amateurs or professionals alike.  Its low-pitched tone with pea trill carries further, making it perfect for wild bird hunts, hunt tests and field trials.
    Add to Cart
    $4.99 CDN
  • Storm Whistle (SW)
    Twice as loud as any other mouth-blown whistle in the world. Specify Orange or Black.
    Add to Cart
    $7.99 CDN
Per Page      1 - 5 of 5